1454 results, sorted by recommended

Sort
Items per page Include past events

Mt Takao Maple Festival

Around Town
Sat Nov 1 - Sun Nov 30, 2014 Mt Takao

Various happenings will be taking place around Mount Takao in November, including kokeshi doll ...

Hanazono Shrine Tori no Ichi

FREE
Around Town
Sun Nov 9 - Mon Nov 10, 2014 Hanazono Jinja shrine

The first of this year's two Tori no Ichi markets at Hanazono Shrine gets underway with a ...

Kanda Curry Grand Prix

Around Town
Sat Nov 1 - Mon Nov 3, 2014 Ogawa Square

There's more than 300 curry shops in Kanda, and this event brings together more than 20 of them ...

Shibukaru Festival

FREE
Art , Around Town
Fri Oct 17 - Sun Oct 26, 2014 Parco 3F (Parco Museum), Club Quattro and other locations

More than a hundred up-and-coming female creatives gather every year at the Shibukaru Festival, ...

Tokyo Vegefood Festa 2014

Around Town
Sat Nov 29 - Sun Nov 30, 2014 Yoyogi Park (Keyaki Namiki Road)

Throughout the year, Yoyogi Park serves as a gathering point for Tokyo's various ethnic ...

Shinjuku Art Heaven 2014

FREE
Art , Around Town
Until Sun Oct 5, 2014 Around Shinjuku Station

Built around the Shinjuku Style Collection fashion show and the Heaven Artist Festa, this ...

Things to do this week in Tokyo

Around Town  |  Sep 15 2014

This week’s hottest events, gigs, films, festivals and more

Tags:

Solamachi Christmas Market

Around Town
Sat Nov 1 - Thu Dec 25, 2014 Tokyo Sky Tree Town 4F Sky Arena

German-influenced Christmas markets are taking Tokyo by storm, and this one offers all the ...

Kichijoji Harmonica Yokocho Morning Market

Shops , Around Town  |  Sep 12 2014

Kichijoji’s Harmonica Yokocho has been buzzing every 3rd Sunday morning of each month since ...

Annon Morning Market

Shops , Around Town  |  Sep 12 2014

With annon meaning a stable comfort, this morning market at Tsukiji Hongan Temple will ...

Setagaya Art Town 2014: Sancha de Daidogei

Art , Around Town , Art & Culture
Sat Oct 18 - Sun Oct 19, 2014 Sangenjaya Station and surrounding area

Though Sangenjaya is always nice for a wander, there's no better time to visit than during this ...

Cosmos Flower Festival 2014

Around Town
Until Mon Nov 3, 2014 Showa Kinen Park

Tachikawa's Showa Kinen Park has the most impressive fields of cosmos flowers in the capital ...

Chichibu Night Festival

Around Town
Tue Dec 2 - Wed Dec 3, 2014 Chichibu Shrine and surrounding area

As one of Japan’s ‘big three’ float festivals (along with Kyoto’s Gion Festival and the Hida ...

Shibuya Sake Festival 2014

Bars , Around Town
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Miyashita Park Area B

Not to be outdone by Kanda Shrine's popular nihonshu gathering, this celebration of the joys of ...

Banya no Yu All-You-Can-Fit Bowl

Restaurants & Cafés , Around Town
Until Fri Oct 17, 2014 Banya no Yu Dining Hall

Sucker for fresh, locally caught fish? Well, then you won't have a problem making this trip out ...

Copyright © 2014 Time Out Tokyo