1444 results, sorted by recommended

Sort
Items per page Include past events

Setagaya Art Town 2014: Sancha de Daidogei

Art , Around Town , Art & Culture
Sat Oct 18 - Sun Oct 19, 2014 Sangenjaya Station and surrounding area

Though Sangenjaya is always nice for a wander, there's no better time to visit than during this ...

Cosmos Flower Festival 2014

Around Town
Until Mon Nov 3, 2014 Showa Kinen Park

Tachikawa's Showa Kinen Park has the most impressive fields of cosmos flowers in the capital ...

Chichibu Night Festival

Around Town
Tue Dec 2 - Wed Dec 3, 2014 Chichibu Shrine and surrounding area

As one of Japan’s ‘big three’ float festivals (along with Kyoto’s Gion Festival and the Hida ...

Shibuya Sake Festival 2014

Bars , Around Town
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Miyashita Park Area B

Not to be outdone by Kanda Shrine's popular nihonshu gathering, this celebration of the joys of ...

Banya no Yu All-You-Can-Fit Bowl

Restaurants & Cafés , Around Town
Until Fri Oct 17, 2014 Banya no Yu Dining Hall

Sucker for fresh, locally caught fish? Well, then you won't have a problem making this trip out ...

Banya no Yu

Restaurants & Cafés , Around Town  |  Sep 08 2014

Located in the fishing port of Hota, this restaurant and bathhouse serves up super-fresh, ...

Things to do this week in Tokyo

Around Town  |  Sep 08 2014

This week’s hottest events, gigs, films, festivals and more

Tags:

Grand Wagyu Fair

Around Town
Sat Apr 25 - Sun May 10, 2015 Shinjuku Central Park Mizu no Hiroba

UPDATE: Due to the dengue fever outbreak in Shinjuku Central Park, this event has been ...

Where to watch the autumn moon

Around Town  |  Sep 03 2014

Lunar loonies and seasonal snacks – the time for tsukimi is here

Tags:

31st Kappabashi Kitchen Tools Festival

Around Town
Tue Oct 7 - Mon Oct 13, 2014 Kappabashi Dori

Back for its 31st edition this year, Dogu Matsuri is an annual festival held in Kappabashi, the ...

13th Night Moon-Viewing

Around Town
Mon Oct 6, 2014 Jindaiji

This moon-viewing event takes place at Chofu's Jindaiji temple on the 13th night of the ninth ...

Hong Kong Miniatures Exhibition

Museums & Attractions , Around Town
Mon Oct 13 - Thu Oct 23, 2014 Sunshine City B1F Fountain Plaza

14 masters of miniature-building from Hong Kong show off their work at this fun free display in ...

Things to do this week in Tokyo

Around Town  |  Sep 01 2014

This week’s hottest events, gigs, films, festivals and more

Tags:

Good Morning Croatia

Restaurants & Cafés , Around Town
Until Fri Oct 31, 2014 World Breakfast Allday

Autumn is upon us, which means that it's time to discover new tastes, cuisines and delicacies. ...

Tokyo alleyway guide

Around Town  |  Aug 27 2014

Get a cheap taste of the good old days

Tags:

Copyright © 2014 Time Out Tokyo